Business Links

The following is a collection of businesses that you may find useful for band related matters.

Alfred Music Publisher   www.alfred.com
Better Sounds Australia, repairs and restorations   www.bettersounds.com.au
BG France. Fine Woodwind Accessories   www.bgfranckbichon.com
Boosey and Hawkes music publishers and Musical Instruments   www.boosey.com
Brass Band World   www.brassbandworld.com
Brass Music Specialists, Qld   www.brassmusic.com.au
Calicchio - The Finest Handmade Trumpets   www.calicchio.com
Custom Music Company   www.custommusiccorp.com
De Haske Music Publisher   www.dehaske.com
Getzen Brass Instruments   www.getzen.com
Hirsbrunner, Switzerland   www.hirsbrunner.com
Jupiter Musical Instruments   www.jupitermusic.com
Just Music Scotland   www.justmusicuk.com
Kanstul Horns   www.kanstulmusic.com
König & Meyer - stands for music   www.k-m.de/E/index.html
Miyazawa Flutes   www.miyazawa.com
Mostyn Music (England)   www.mostynmusic.com
Musicorp   www.musicorp.com.au
Muso's Media   www.musosmedia.com.au
Peacock's Marching World - Marching Band Supplies   www.marchingworld.com
R Smith & Co (England)   www.rsmith.co.uk
Rico Reeds   www.ricoreeds.com
Selmer - Paris   www.selmer.fr
Southern Music Company - sheet music, books and more for over 60 years.   www.southernmusic.com
The Tuba Exchange   www.tubaexchange.com
Thornes Music UK - Quality Publisher of Brass Band Sheet Music   www.thornesmusic.freeserve.co.uk
Toot-Sweet Instruments (UK)   www.toot-sweet.co.uk
Topshow Music Australia   www.topshowmusic.com.au
Trevada Music (England)   www.trevadamusic.co.uk
Vandoren   www.vandoren.com
Wrights Music   www.wrightsmusic.com.au
366 St. Georges Rd
Nth Fitzroy VIC 3068
Contact: Peter Wright
Wright & Round (England)   www.wrightandround.com
Yamaha Wind Instruments   www.yamaha.co.jp/english/product/winds/index.htm

Note that inclusion here does not necessarily indicate endorsement of these businesses by the QBA.

Queensland Band Association

ABN: 60 795 850 027

Patron: The Honourable Paul de Jersey, AC
His Excellency the Governor of Queensland

 

   PO Box 8262 Sunnybank QLD 4109

   qbandsecretary@gmail.com

Queensland Banding

 

The QBA is affiliated with the National Band Council of Australia (NBCA).